Transcendance Master Class Series

  • Post author:
  • Post category:Blog

Transcendance Master Class Series

Transcend: Triumphing over the negative or restrictive aspects and extending beyond the known. Dance: Moving with the Divine.

In this practical experiential series, you will bring a relationship or situation you want to transcend and learn to dance with the Divine for beneficial outcomes. The relationship can be with a person, money, a job, or anything that is currently feeling negative and restricted. Bring a relationship you want to shift, and over the 10 weeks you’ll learn a process for transcendance that you can apply to all relationships in your life. Series includes hands-on exercises, mentoring, and energy healing.

Thursdays at 7pm CST / 8pm ET / 5pm PT
April 8 – June 10

Bonus for early signups: 30 minute Rainbow Light Healing Session

INTRODUCTORY WEBINAR: Thursday April 1st @7pm CST
Register here: http://bit.ly/3vH13c3

Dates for the Master Class Series

Every Thursday the live Weekly Circle meets at 7pm CST
(8pm ET / 7pm CST / 5pm PT / 8am Hong Kong / 11am Australia / 12pm New Zealand)

– Thursday April 1 (Friday April 2 for Hong Kong/Australia/New Zealand) ** Introductory Webinar **
– Thursday April 8 (Friday April 9 for Hong Kong/Australia/New Zealand)
– Thursday April 15 (Friday April 16 for Hong Kong/Australia/New Zealand)
– Thursday April 22  (Friday April 23 for Hong Kong/Australia/New Zealand)
– Thursday April 29 (Friday April 30 for Hong Kong/Australia/New Zealand)
– Thursday May 6  (Friday May 7 for Hong Kong/Australia/New Zealand)
– Thursday May 13 (Friday May 14 for Hong Kong/Australia/New Zealand)
– Thursday May 20  (Friday May 21 for Hong Kong/Australia/New Zealand)
– Thursday May 27  (Friday May 28 for Hong Kong/Australia/New Zealand)
– Thursday June 3  (Friday June 4 for Hong Kong/Australia/New Zealand)
– Thursday June 10  (Friday June 11 for Hong Kong/Australia/New Zealand)

Register

You can sign up for the Master Class Series using one of the links below.

2 payments of $144

upfront payment of $288 (includes bonus meditation)